Elsa’s Traum

Richard Wagner Arranged by: Edgar L. Barrow

  • Series: BOVACO Vocal Solo
  • Brand: BOVACO Music Publications

Vocal solo with concert band accompaniment. Excerpted from: Lohengrin
Alternate/translated: Elsa’s Dream

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set BOV-B0114-00 $75.00
Extra full score BOV-B0114-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: