Our First Jazz Concert

Andy Clark, Bob Lowden, Ken Harris, Les Aldrich

  • Grade: 2
  • Series: Jazz Ensemble
  • Year: 2013

A budget stretching pack of jazz tunes for first year jazz ensembles. This outstanding set provides two rock tunes, a swing tune and a ballad and provides your group with quality materials to get their jazz band started on a very positive note.

BOTTOM LINE by Andy Clark
I'LL JUST PRETEND by Les Aldrich
A ROCK by Ken Harris

All the arrangements are real audience pleasers and you get the whole set for less than half of cost of the same tunes if purchased separately. Four great arrangements for only $19.50 each.

A great value in every respect!

Download All MP3s

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 028-4245-00 $78.00
Extra full score 028-4245-01 $12.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,