Symphony No. 5 in C Minor

1st Movement (excerpt)

Ludwig van Beethoven Arranged by: Scott Stanton

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 1:58
  • Series: Build-A-Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 2014

One of Beethoven’s best known themes arranged by Scott Stanton for very small bands, and those with severe instrumentation problems. Will sound great as long has you have the four parts covered and optional guitar, percussion and keyboard parts can add to the overall effect. All students should be exposed to the great masters and this publication helps makes that possible! A real winner!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 026-4305-00 $50.00
Extra full score 026-4305-01 $6.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , , ,