Symphony No. 40

1st Movement

W. A. Mozart Arranged by: Scott Stanton

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:04
  • Series: Build-A-Band
  • Year: 2011

One of Mozart best known themes arranged by Scott Stanton for very small bands, and those with severe instrumentation problems. Will sound great as long has you have the four parts covered and optional guitar, percussion and keyboard parts can add to the overall effect. All students should be exposed to the great masters and this publication helps makes that possible! A real winner!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 026-4067-00 $60.00
Extra full score 026-4067-01 $7.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , ,