A Christmas Trilogy

Scott Stanton

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:20
  • Series: Build-A-Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 2010

An outstanding arrangement for the Barnhouse Build-A-Band Series by Scott Stanton that includes the carol favorites “Hark The Herald Angels Sing,” “Silent Night” and “Angels We Have Heard On High”. Playable by any instrumentation as long as the four basic parts are covered, “A Christmas Trilogy” is wonderful programming for bands with very reduced instrumentation.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 026-3974-00 $60.00
Extra full score 026-3974-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , ,