• Grade: 1
  • Time: 2:03
  • Series: Sound Foundations
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 2011

The boundless energy of young musicians is captured and focused in “Surge,” an exciting work for the beginning band. A bold ostinato in the low brass and woodwinds provides momentum as interacting rhythmic figures and flowing counter lines create an intense musical experience. As you have come to expect from master educator/composer Robert W. Smith, “Surge” is an excellent teaching tool that will appeal to both performer and audience!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 023-4011-00 $44.00
Extra full score 023-4011-01 $7.00
MP3 Download 023-4011-85 $1.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,

You may also like…