Little French Suite

David Shaffer

  • Grade: 1.5
  • Time: 3:05
  • Series: Norman Lee
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 1990

Written for the capabilities of your youngest players, “Little French Suite’’ is based on three French folk songs, “Ton Moulin,’’ “Vive La Compagnie,’’ and “Chevaliers de la Table Rondo.’’ A terrific teaching tool and an excellent concert selection. Fully scored for use with groups with incomplete instrumentation.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 015-2285-00 $48.00
Extra full score 015-2285-01 $6.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,