Where Christmas Began

Paul Clark

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:38
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 2018

A wonderful intertwining of “O Little Town Of Bethlehem” and “Once In David’s Royal City.” From the brief solos for euphonium, clarinet and French horn (all cued in other parts) to the majestic and powerful full-ensemble ending, this will be the centerpiece of your next holiday concert. A beautiful and lush work which involves a minimum amount of preparation, but sounds gorgeous! Very highly recommended!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-4669-00 $74.00
Extra full score 012-4669-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score 012-4669-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: