Four Winds


Robert Sheldon

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 7:30
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 1993

A brilliant piece for contest or concert featuring four distinct moods. The opening section features flowing melodies supported by a gentle accompaniment in several tempos. A legato and reverent andante section follows and creates the opportunity for beautiful, expressive interpretation. The third mood is a jubilant celebration that leads to a majestic conclusion.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-2514-00 $74.00
Extra full score 012-2514-01 $9.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,