Declaration, Ballade & Finale

(A Suite in One Movement)

Ed Huckeby

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 6:46
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 1990

Dramatically combining three contrasting elements into a one-movement suite. Fanfare section features brass and percussion interplay within frequently changing meters. “Ballade’’ focuses on flute and clarinet sonorities. “Finale’’ section brings an energetic and dynamic conclusion to this outstanding selection.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-2237-00 $74.00
Extra full score 012-2237-01 $9.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score 012-2237-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,

You may also like…