Miami Valley Anthology

David Shaffer

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 6:55
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 1990

Catch the vital spirit of Americana with this contemporary setting of early American Folk Songs. Contained in this creative arrangement are “The Streets of Laredo,’’ “She’ll Be Comin’ Around the Mountain,’’ “Aura Lee,’’ and “The Battle Hymn of the Republic.’’ Ideal for all performances!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-2228-00 $60.00
Extra full score 012-2228-01 $11.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,