Congressional Limited


Russell Alexander Arranged by: Andrew Glover

  • Grade: 3
  • Year: 2013

A previously unpublished work by Russell Alexander (1877-1915). The Congressional Limited was a train route on the Pennsylvania Line which ran for many years between New York and Washington, D.C. This edition, created from the composer’s original manuscripts, includes full score and parts for contemporary concert band instrumentation.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-2221-00 $65.00
Extra full score 012-2221-01 $7.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: