A Norman Rockwell Suite

William H. Hill

  • Grade: 5
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Year: 1980

An engaging and sensitive musical description of four famous Norman Rockwell paintings. 1. “The Horseshoe Forging Contest” 2. “Looking Out To Sea” 3. “Gossips” 4. “Four Freedoms”

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-1568-00 $90.00
Extra score 012-1568-01 $10.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,