Presenting Beethoven

Ludwig van Beethoven Arranged by: Don Schaeffer

  • Grade: 1.5
  • Time: 2:15
  • Series: Command
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 1988

Presents music from Beethoven featuring each section of the band:
1. “Waltz” features upper woodwinds
2. “Ecossaise” highlights saxes and trumpets
3. “Russian Folk Song” spotlights horn and lower brass

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 011-2118-00 $23.00
Extra score 011-2118-02 $3.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,