(Percussion Quartet)

Mike Hansen, Mitchell Beckman

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 1:10
  • Series: RWS Infinity Percussion Series
  • Brand: RWS Music Company
  • Year: 2023

New product graphic

A brilliant opening statement for your percussion ensemble performance. Featuring four players, the composers have created a quartet of concert percussion instruments that will not only reinforce pristine technique, but teach/reinforce musical time and meter. An excellent choice for your more experienced players with a focus on playing techniques crucial to the success of the concert band and orchestra.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set RWS-2351-00 $40.00
Extra score RWS-2351-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,