Look Out World

Josh McInnish

  • Grade: 2
  • Time: 1:13
  • Series: RWS Developing Strings Series
  • Brand: RWS Music Company
  • Year: 2022

A triumphant and resounding march with its fanfare opening, “Look Out World” is sure to be a treat for your beginner strings. The players will now use all eight notes in the scale and basic rhythms to bring about amazing harmony and melody. This string arrangement of the debut band march by Josh McInnish is sure to be the culmination of the first year’s studies.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set RWS-2275-00 $55.00
Extra full score RWS-2275-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score RWS-2275-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , ,