Symphony Fantastique

IV. March to the Scaffold

Hector Berlioz Arranged by: Evan VanDoren

  • Grade: 5
  • Time: 4:51
  • Series: RWS Symphony Band Series
  • Brand: RWS Music Company
  • Year: 2021

Berlioz’s most famous Romantic Era standard, “Symphony Fantastique” is a colorful, evocative musical masterpiece that continues to withstand the test of time, pleasing all audiences. In this transcription, Evan VanDoren has artfully crafted its fourth movement, “March to the Scaffold”, for the modern wind ensemble, taking creative care to present the work in its truest form while maximizing playability!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set RWS-2101-00 $150.00
Extra full score RWS-2101-01 $15.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score RWS-2101-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , ,