• Grade: 3
  • Time: 4:18
  • Series: RWS Festival Ensemble Series
  • Brand: RWS Music Company
  • Year: 2018

“A Moment” is a beautiful lyrical work for saxophone quartet by John M. Pasternak. Elegant and expressive, this is a perfect choice for the solo and ensemble festival or any chamber music performance.

Product SKU Price Quantity
saxophone quartet RWS-1852-00 $35.00
Extra full score RWS-1852-01 $6.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,