Summer Nights

Mvt. 3 - Postcards From The First Coast

Robert W. Smith

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 2:37
  • Series: RWS Symphony Band Series
  • Brand: RWS Music Company
  • Year: 2016

A perfect encore for the concert band inspired by the hot summer nightlife of Florida’s Atlantic coast. Featuring latin percussion, trumpets, trombones and saxophones, your audience will be tapping, clapping and perhaps even dancing in the aisles! An excellent addition to your spring concert program!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set RWS-1611-00 $75.00
Extra full score RWS-1611-01 $15.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score RWS-1611-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,