CLB: Jazz Ensemble Recordings 2010-2011


  • Year: 2010

Shadows and Dreams (Neeck)
Sugarplum Rock from the Nutcracker Suite (arr. P. Clark)
Rock the Halls (P. Clark)
Walkin’ The Blues (Strommen)
Come Out Swinging (Neeck)
Brass Attack (Barton)
Day At The Beach (Neeck)
Rock On! (A. Clark)
Once Upon A Time (P. Clark)
Says Who? (Stack)
Southern Exposure (Rowe)
Dance Like No One’s Watching (P. Clark)
Give It Up! (Williams/Arr. A. Clark)
Don’t Make Us Come Out There (P. Clark)
Parallel Universe (A. Clark)
Time Out (Harris)
A Short History of Jazz (Hooper)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: 991-2010-01 Category: